Board of Directors

The People For Liberty Board of Directors also serves as the Board of Directors for Home For Liberty. Home For Liberty (501c3) and People For Liberty (501c4) are affiliated entities.

President : Jo Jorgensen

Chair : Judge Jim Gray

Vice-chair : Sam Robb

Treasurer : Tim Hagan

At-Large : Jim Babka

Please use the below form to initiate correspondence with the board:

Contact Us

Share This